发布时间:2020-10-22 19:38:40

《The Next Episode》 歌曲歌词 La da da da dahh It's the motherf**kingone and only D O double G Snoop Dogg La da da da dahh You know I'm mobbin' with the D R E You know who's back up in this motherf**ker What what what what So blaze the weed up then Blaze it up blaze it up Just blaze that shit up nigga Yeah 'sup Snoop Top Dogg bite 'em all nigga burn the shit up D P G C my nigga turn that shit up C P T L B C yeah we hooking back up And when they bang this in the club baby you got to get up Thug niggas drug dealers yeah they giving it up Lowlife yo' life boy we living it up Taking chances while we dancing in the party for sure Slip my ho a forty fo' and she got in the back do' Bitches looking at me strange but you know I don't care Step up in this motherf**ker just a swanging my hair Bitch quit talking Crip walk stay down with the set Take a bullet with some dick and take this dope from this jet Out of town put it down for the Father of Rap And if yo' ass get cracked bitch shut yo' trap Come back get back that's the part of success If you believe in the S you'll be relievin' your stress La da da da dahhh It's the motherf**king D.R.E. Dr. Dre motherf**ker La da da da dahhh You know I'm mobbin' with the D O double G Straight off the f**king streets of C P T King of the beats you ride to 'em in your Fleet Fleetwood Or Coupe DeVille rolling on dubs How you feeling whoopty whoop nigga what Dre and Snoop chronic'd out in the 'llac With Doc in the back sippin' on 'gnac Clip in the strap dipping through hoods what hoods Compton Long Beach Inglewood South Central out to the westside it's California Love This California bud got a nigga gang of pub I'm on one I might bail up in the Century Club With my jeans on and my team strong Get my drink on and my smoke on Then go home with something to poke on Loc it's on for the two triple oh Coming real it's the next episode Hold up hey For my niggas who be thinking we soft we don't play We gonna rock it 'til the wheels fall off Hold up hey For my niggas who be acting too bold take a seat Hope you ready for the next episode Hey hey hey hey Smoke weed every day 《The Next Episode》是美国说唱歌手德瑞医生和史努比狗狗(Snoop Dogg)演唱的一首说唱歌曲,由Hittman、Ms. Roq、德瑞医生、史努比狗狗、奈特·道格和大卫·麦克卡卢姆作词、作曲,2000年7月4日发行,收录在德瑞博士第二张录音室专辑《2001》中。

参考资料 QQ音乐.QQ音乐[引用时间2018-1-16]。

英雄 音乐节 现场

上一篇: 为什么电脑突然放所有视频都没有声音,但放QQ音乐仍有声音。且

下一篇: 周杰伦为什么这么受欢迎?

网站首页 | 网站地图

Copyright © 2012-2020 纵横歌曲网 版权所有 0.20916